skip navigation

2020 Paralympic Games - Fencing Coverage and Schedule

Schedule

Wednesday, August 25:

  • Men's Individual Saber
  • Women's Individual Saber

Pools Begin at 9 a.m. JST/8 p.m. EDT (August 24)
Semifinals Begin at 3:30 p.m. JST/2:30 a.m. EDT

Thursday, August 26:

  • Men's Individual Epee
  • Women's Individual Epee

Pools Begin at 9 a.m. JST/8 p.m. EDT (August 25)
Semifinals Begin at 5 p.m. JST/4 a.m. EDT

Friday, August 27:

  • Men's Team Epee
  • Women's Team Epee

Preliminaries Begin at 8:30 a.m. JST/7:30 p.m. EDT (August 26)
Medal Rounds Begin at 5:30 p.m. JST/4:30 a.m. EDT

Saturday, August 28:

  • Men's Individual Foil
  • Women's Individual Foil

Pools Begin at 9 a.m. JST/8 p.m. EDT (August 27)
Semifinals Begin at 5:30 p.m. JST/4:30 a.m. EDT

Sunday, August 29:

  • Men's Team Foil
  • Women's Team Foil

Preliminaries Begin at 8:30 a.m. JST/7:30 p.m. EDT (August 28)
Medal Rounds Begin at 5:30 p.m. JST/4:30 a.m. EDT

Meet the Team

Shelby Jensen

Category A Epee/Saber

Ellen Geddes

Category B Epee/Foil

Terry Hayes

Category B Epee/Saber