The following is a calendar of upcoming regional events. If you have questions regarding a regional event, please contact the tournament organizer. 

Dates Type Tournament Club Region City State Contact Name Contact Email
POSTPONED SJCC SJCC USA Fencing Anaheim CA Deanna Doughton d.doughton@usafencing.org
CANCELLED RJCC South Coast RJCC South Coast Fencing Center 4 Santa Ana CA Brenden Richard brenden@southcoastfencing.com
CANCELLED RJCC The Collegiate Cup RJCC University of CA San Diego 4 San Diego CA Juan Ignacio Calderon jicbuss@gmail.com
CANCELLED RYC Salle Auriol Seattle RYC Salle Auriol Seattle 1 Seattle WA Kundry Haberkern kundry@haberkern.org
CANCELLED SYC Rain City Super Youth Rain City Fencing Center 1 Bellevue WA Gregory Jones gregj@raincityfencing.com
5/8 - 5/9/20 RYC & RJCC Arsenal Challenge RYC & RJCC Saber Only Arsenal Fencing Duluth 6 Duluth GA Mahmoud Elbakry msamir-mahmoud@hotmail.com
5/8 - 5/10/20 RYC & RJCC American Challenge RYC & RJCC American Institute of Fencing 3 Parsippany NJ Maged Shaker shakermag@gmail.com
5/9 - 5/10/20 ROC ROC – Portland April Northwest Fencing Center 1 Beaverton OR Larry Crepeaux larry@nwfencing.org
5/15 - 5/16/20 SYC 1st SoCal SYC Swords Fencing Studio 4 La Puente CA Tigran Shaginian swordsinc@yahoo.com
5/16 - 5/17/20 RYC Richmond Spring RYC Richmond Fencing Club 6 Richmond VA Cynthia Lucente cylucente@verizon.net
5/22 - 5/23/20 ROC Fairfax Challenge ROC Fencing Sports Academy 6 Owings Mill MD Kornelia Schreiber connie.schreiber@gmail.com
5/22 - 5/23/20 RJCC Rockland RJCC Rockland Fencers Club 3 Trumbull CT Attila Lukacs lukacsat@vipmail.hu
5/23/20 RYC & RCC Bill Starr Memorial RYC & RCC The Fencers Academy 2 St. Louis MO Hossam Hassan hossam.hassan35@gmail.com
5/23 - 5/24/20 RYC & RJCC East Coast RJCC & RYC Farrag Fencing Team 3 Parsippany NJ Sherif Farrag farragfencing@hotmail.com
5/23 - 5/24/20 RYC Silicon Valley RYC North Bay Fencing Academy 4 Santa Clara CA Peter Burchard peter_burchard@hotmail.com
5/30 - 5/31/20 RYC & RJCC Chicago RYC & RJCC Fencing Center of Chicago 2 Chicago IL Bakhyt Abdikulov abdikulov@yahoo.com
5/30 - 5/31/20 RYC Garden State RYC & Non-Regional CDT Hub City Fencing Academy 3 Metuchen NJ Lauren Beischer lauren@hubcityfencing.com
5/30 - 5/31/20 ROC Texas Clash ROC in Dallas ROC International Fencers Alliance Of Dallas 5 Carrollton TX Amgad Badawi amgad.badawi@yahoo.com
5/30 - 5/31/20 RJCC Boston Fencing Club RJCC Boston Fencing Club 3 Boston MA Linda Merritt merritt55@comcast.net
5/30 - 5/31/20 RYC & RJC 2nd Annual Precision Invitational RYC & RJC Allez Fencing Studio 4 Thousand Oaks CA Sorah Shin SorahYShin@gmail.com
6/6 - 6/7/20 SYC & RCC Daugherty Youth Cup SYC & RJCC The Fencers Academy 2 St. Louis MO Hossam Hassan hossam.hassan35@gmail.com
6/6 - 6/7/20 ROC ROC of the Rockies Denver Fencing Center 4 Denver CO Nathan Anderson Nathan@denverfencingcenter.com
6/6 - 6/7/20 RJCC TFC SpringFest RJCC The Fencing Center 4 San Jose CA Heath Winer heath@fencing.com
6/13 - 6/14/20 ROC Jeff Wolfe Long Island Challenge ROC Mission Fencing Center 3 Long Island NY Jeffrey Salmon jeff@missionfencing.com
6/19 - 6/21/20 ROC & RJCC Fortune Fencing ROC & RJCC Fortune Fencing 4 Rancho Cucamo CA Sharon Yee sjyee@earthlink.net
6/19 - 6/21/20 SYC Mission SYC Mission Fencing Center 3 Rocky Point NY Jeffrey Salmon jeff@missionfencing.com
6/20/20 RYC AFM RYC Academy of Fencing Masters 4 Sunnyvale CA Irina Chirashnya irina@academyoffencingmasters.com
6/22 - 6/23/20 RYC Ned Light RYC Sabre Only Mid-South Fencers Club 6 Durham NC Jeffrey E Kallio jeff@midsouthfencersclub.org