skip navigation

Staff Bios

Executive Office

Name Title
Jack Gierhart Interim Chief Executive Officer



Name Title
Glen Hollingsworth Senior Events Manager
Michael Aiken National Events Coordinator
Beth Mahr Regional Development Manager


Member Services

Name Title
Sarah Ross Member Services Manager
Tanner Gonzales Operations Administrator


Sports Performance

Name Title
Kate Reisinger Chief of Sports Performance
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Manager
Cat Bouwkamp Sports Performance Manager
Dr. Peggy Chin Director of Sports Medicine


SafeSport and Athlete Safety

Name Title
Suzie Tuffey Riewald     FenceSafe Manager
Christina Pachuta Athlete Safety and Compliance Manager



Name Title
Jill Grotzinger Director of Development


Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging

Name Title
Shannon Jolly Senior Manager of DEIB


Finance and Business Services

Name Title
TBD Chief Financial Officer
Tabitha Chamberlin Senior Accounting Manager
Hunter Renn Account Manager


Marketing and Communications

Name Title
Bryan Wendell Director of Communications
Amanda Mastera Communications Manager