skip navigation

Board Members

Board of Directors Contact Information Term Expires
David Arias Chairman of the Board / President
Sam Cheris Treasurer
Donald Alperstein At-Large Director 2023
Cliff Bayer Independent Director 2021
Peter Burchard At-Large-Director 2024
Lauren Haynie Independent Director 2022
Kat Holmes Athlete Director 2021
Lorrie Marcil Holmes At-Large-Director 2022
Alan Kidd Independent Director 2022
Nzingha Prescod Athlete Director 2021
Abdel Salem At-Large Director 2023
Adam Watson Athlete Director 2021