skip navigation

Board Members

Board of Directors Contact Information Term Expires
David Arias Chair@usafencing.org Chairman of the Board / President
Sam Cheris fieexec@comcast.net Treasurer
Donald Alperstein dalp@aol.com At-Large Director 2023
Cliff Bayer Cliff.bayer@gmail.com Independent Director 2021
Peter Burchard peter_burchard@hotmail.com At-Large-Director 2024
Lauren Haynie lhaynie@brandeis.edu Independent Director 2022
Kat Holmes kwhfencer@gmail.com Athlete Director 2021
Lorrie Marcil Holmes lmarcil@sidley.com At-Large-Director 2022
Alan Kidd alanrkidd@gmail.com Independent Director 2022
Nzingha Prescod nzingha.prescod@gmail.com Athlete Director 2021
Abdel Salem a.salem@comcast.net At-Large Director 2023
Adam Watson a-watson@mail.com Athlete Director 2021