skip navigation

Board Members

Board of Directors Contact Information Term Expires
David Arias Chair@usafencing.org Chair
Ben Bratton bbratton08@gmail.com Athlete Director 2024
Sam Cheris fieexec@comcast.net Treasurer
Selina Kaing selinakaing@google.com Vice President
Donald Alperstein dalp@aol.com At-Large Director 2023
Cliff Bayer Cliff.bayer@gmail.com Independent Director 2022
Peter Burchard pburchard10@gmail.com At-Large-Director 2024
Lauryn DeLuca lauryndeluca@icloud.com Athlete Director 2024
Lauren Haynie lhaynie@brandeis.edu Independent Director 2022
Kat Holmes kwhfencer@gmail.com Athlete Director 2024
Lorrie Marcil Holmes lmarcil@sidley.com At-Large-Director 2022
Alan Kidd alanrkidd@gmail.com Independent Director 2022
Nzingha Prescod nzingha.prescod@gmail.com Athlete Director 2024
Abdel Salem a.salem@comcast.net At-Large Director 2023