skip navigation

Board Members

Board of Directors Contact Information Term Expires
Donald Anthony Jr. d.anthony@usafencing.org Chairman of the Board / President 2020
David Arias arias@fencingclub.org Treasurer 2020
Donald Alperstein dalp@aol.com At-Large Director 2019
Raquel Brown raquelbrown614@gmail.com Independent Director 2020
Sam Cheris fieexec@comcast.net Vice President 2019
Cliff Bayer Independent Director 2019
Lorrie Marcil Holmes lmarcil@sidley.com At-Large-Director 2020
Alan Kidd alanrkidd@gmail.com Independent Director 2020
Ann Marsh-Senic At-Large Director 2019
Cody Mattern codymattern@gmail.com Vice President 2019
Jeff Salmon jeff@missionfencing.com Vice President 2019
Daria Schneider daria.schneider@gmail.com Athlete Director 2020
Adam Watson a-watson@mail.com Athlete Director 2020