skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
4065 Sinton Road, Suite 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: info@usafencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Leadership

Name Title E-mail Phone
Bob Bodor Director of Member Services B.Bodor@usafencing.org 719.866.4511
Sam Callan Senior Manager of Coaching and Referee Education S.Callan@usafencing.org 719.219.8361
Deanna Doughton Member Services Manager D.Doughton@usafencing.org 719-866-3607
Brandon Dyett Sports Performance Manager B.Dyett@usafencing.org 719.219.8357
Kris Ekeren Executive Director K.Ekeren@usafencing.org 719.866.3604
Ashley Gardner National Events Coordinator A.Gardner@usafencing.org 719.219-8356
Doug Hayler Director of Finance and Business Operations D.Hayler@usafencing.org 719.634.8705
Kristen Henneman Communications Coordinator K.Henneman@usafencing.org 719.219.8359
Nicole Jomantas Director of Communications N.Jomantas@usafencing.org 719.866.4548
Melissa Jones Senior Finance and Business Services and HR Manager M.Jones@usafencing.org 719.634.7506
Bill Korbus Director of Marketing B.Korbus@usafencing.org 719.219.8360
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Coordinator K.Litten@usafencing.org 719.866.4860
Dan Mott Senior National Events Manager D.Mott@usafencing.org 719.866.4652
Kate Reisinger Senior Director of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usafencing.org 719.866.3608
Suzie Tuffey Riewald Safe Sport Coordinator S.Riewald@usafencing.org 719.866.2616
Sarah Ross Operations Administrator S.Ross@usafencing.org 719.866.4511
Connor Shane National Events Manager C.Shane@usafencing.org 719.866.2604
Christine Strong-Simmons Senior Director of Operations & Regional Tournament Contact C.Simmons@usafencing.org 719.866.3620
Jennifer Winckler Finance & Business Services Coordinator J.Winckler@usafencing.org 719.866.3600