skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: info@usafencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Operations

General Questions: information@usafencing.org

Membership Questions: membership@usafencing.org

National Events Questions: nationalevents@usafencing.org

Regional Events Questions: regionalevents@usafencing.org

Operations

Name Title
Michael Aiken National Events Coordinator
Glen Hollingsworth Senior Events Manager
Adam Mack Regional Events Coordinator
Sarah Ross Member Services Manager

SafeSport

Name Title Email Phone
Suzie Tuffey Riewald FenceSafe Manager S.Riewald@usafencing.org 719.866.2616

Development

Name Title Email Phone
Jill Grotzinger Director of Development J.Grotzinger@usafencing.org 719.219.8362

Sports Performance

Name Title Email Phone
Cat Bouwkamp Sports Performance Manager C.Bouwkamp@usafencing.org 719.219.8357
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Manager K.Litten@usafencing.org 719.866.4860
Kate Reisinger Chief of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usafencing.org 719.866.3608

Finance and Business Services

Name Title Email Phone
TBD Chief Financial Officer
Tabitha Chamberlin Senior Accounting Manager t.chamberlin@usafencing.org 719-634-7506
Hunter Renn Account Manager h.renn@usafencing.org 719-866-3600

Marketing and Communications

Name Title Email Phone
TBD

Executive Office

Name Title Email Phone
Jack Gierhart Interim Chief Executive Officer J.gierhart@usafencing.org 719.866.3604