skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: info@usafencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Aiken Events Coordinator M.Aiken@usafencing.org 719-259-3464, ext. 3464
Bob Bodor Director of Member Services B.Bodor@usafencing.org 719.219.8355
Glen Hollingsworth Operations Manager g.hollingsworth@usafencing.org 719.219.8356, ext. 3612
Sarah Ross Operations Administrator S.Ross@usafencing.org 719.866.4511
Christine Strong Simmons Senior Director of Sport Operations C.Simmons@usafencing.org 719.866.3620

SafeSport

Name Title Email Phone
Suzie Tuffey Riewald SafeSport Coordinator S.Riewald@usafencing.org 719.866.2616

Development

Name Title Email Phone
Jill Grotzinger Director of Development J.Grotzinger@usafencing.org 719.219.8362

Sports Performance

Name Title Email Phone
Cat Bouwkamp Sports Performance Manager C.Bouwkamp@usafencing.org 719.219.8357
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Coordinator K.Litten@usafencing.org 719.866.4860
Kate Reisinger Senior Director of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usafencing.org 719.866.3608

Finance and Business Services

Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Jones Senior Finance & Business Services and HR Manager M.Jones@usafencing.org 719.634.7506
Bridget Toelle Chief Financial Officer B.Toelle@usafencing.org 719.634.8705

Marketing and Communications

Name Title Email Phone
Kristen Henneman Communications Coordinator K.Henneman@usafencing.org 719.219.8359
Nicole Jomantas Director of Communications N.Jomantas@usafencing.org 719.866.4548

Executive Office

Name Title Email Phone
Kris Ekeren Chief Executive Officer K.Ekeren@usafencing.org 719.866.3604