skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

USA Fencing
4065 Sinton Road, Suite 140
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: 719.866.4511
Fax: 719.632.5737

General Email: info@usafencing.org

Membership & National Events Fax: 719.325.8998
Marketing & Communications Fax: 719.325.8997
Finance & Business Services Fax: 719.325.8996
International Programs Fax: 719.325.8995

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Bodor Director of Member Services B.Bodor@usafencing.org 719.866.4511
Deanna Doughton Regional Events Manager D.Doughton@usafencing.org 719-866-3607
Glen Hollingsworth Events Manager g.hollingsworth@usafencing.org 719.219.8356, ext. 3612
Dan Mott Senior National Events Manager D.Mott@usafencing.org 719.866.4652
Sarah Ross Operations Administrator S.Ross@usafencing.org 719.866.4511
Connor Shane National Events Manager C.Shane@usafencing.org 719.866.2604
Judith Steed Administrative Assistant J.Steed@usafencing.org 719.259.2544
Christine Strong-Simmons Senior Director of Sport Operations C.Simmons@usafencing.org 719.866.3620

SafeSport

Name Title Email Phone
Suzie Tuffey Riewald SafeSport Coordinator S.Riewald@usafencing.org 719.866.2616

Development

Name Title Email Phone
Laura Goodwin Development Coordinator L.Goodwin@usafencing.org 719.219.8356, ext. 1655
Jill Grotzinger Director of Development J.Grotzinger@usafencing.org 719.219.8362

Sports Performance

Name Title Email Phone
Brandon Dyett Sports Performance Manager B.Dyett@usafencing.org 719.219.8357
Kaitlyn Litten National Teams Coordinator K.Litten@usafencing.org 719.866.4860
Kate Reisinger Senior Director of Sports Performance K.Reisinger@usafencing.org 719.866.3608

Finance and Business Services

Name Title Email Phone
Doug Hayler Director of Finance and Business Operations D.Hayler@usafencing.org 719.634.8705
Melissa Jones Senior Finance and Business Services and HR Manager M.Jones@usafencing.org 719.634.7506
Jennifer Winckler Finance & Business Services Coordinator J.Winckler@usafencing.org 719.866.3600

Marketing and Communications

Name Title Email Phone
Kristen Henneman Communications Coordinator K.Henneman@usafencing.org 719.219.8359
Nicole Jomantas Director of Communications N.Jomantas@usafencing.org 719.866.4548
Bill Korbus Director of Marketing B.Korbus@usafencing.org 719.219.8360

Executive Office

Name Title Email Phone
Kris Ekeren Executive Director K.Ekeren@usafencing.org 719.866.3604