skip navigation

College Club

Looking to fence in college but may or may not fence at the NCAA level?

USA Fencing is proud to support collegiate club teams at colleges and universities all across the country.  Numerous opportunities exist for fencers to continue to compete after they graduate from high school. 

Interested in starting a club team at your college or university? Contact for information on how to get started.

2017-18 USA Fencing College Clubs (2018-19 Season listed SOON)

Arizona State Univ AZ Affiliate>
Ball State University IN Affiliate>
California Polytechnic State University CA Affiliate>
Carnegie Mellon University PA Affiliate>
Case Western Reserve University OH Affiliate>
Clemson University SC Affiliate>
Colorado Mesa CO Affiliate>
College of the Desert CA Affiliate>
College of William and Mary VA Member "">>
Dartmouth College NH Affiliate
Denison University OH Affiliate>
Depaul Univ IL Affiliate>
Drexel University PA Affiliate>
Eastern Kentucky Univ KY Affiliate>
Florida State University FL Affiliate>
George Washington University DC Affiliate>
Georgia Tech University GA Affiliate>
Indiana Univ PA PA Affiliate>
Iowa State University IA Affiliate>
James Madison University VA Affiliate>
Kennesaw Stae Univ GA Affiliate>
Michigan State University MI Affiliate>
Middle Tennessee State TN Affiliate>
Mississippi State University MS Affiliate>
Murray State University KY Affiliate>
North Carolina State University NC Affiliate>
Northern Illinois Univ IL Affiliate>
Northwestern University- Club IL Affiliate>
Oberlin College OH Affiliate>
Ohio State Fecning CLub OH Affilaite>
Ohio University OH Affiliate>
Pennsylvania State University PA Affiliate>
Portland State Univ OR Affiliate>
Purdue Univ IN Affiliate>
Rice University TX Affiliate>
Rochester Institute of Technology NY Affiliate>
Sewanee University TN Affiliate>
Stony Brook University NY Affiliate>
Temple University PA Affiliate>
Texas A&M University TX Affiliate>
Texas Tech University TX Affiliate>
United States Naval Academy MD Affiliate>
Univ Alaska Fairbanks AK Member>
Univ Arizona AZ Affiliate>
Univ California Berkeley CA Affiliate>
Univ California Riverside CA Affiliate>
Univ California Santa Barbara CA Affiliate>
Univ Central Florida FL Affiliate>
Univ Colorado Boulder CO Affiliate>
Univ Delaware DE Affiliate>
Univ Florida FL Affiliate>
Univ Georgia GA Affiliate>
Univ Illinois IL Affiliate >
Univ Indiana IN Affiliate>
Univ Iowa IA Affiliate>
Univ Maryland Baltimore Cty MD Affiliate>
Univ Maryland College Park MD Affiliate>
Univ Michigan MI Affiliate>
Univ Mississippi MS Affiliate>
Univ Montana MT Affiliate>
Univ New Hampshire NH Affiliate>
Univ North Texas TX Affiliate>
Univ Pittsburgh PA Member >
Univ of Rochester NY Affiliate>
Univ South Carolina SC Affiliate>
Univ South Florida FL Affiliate>
Univ Tennessee Knoxville TN Affiliate>
Univ Texas Austin TX Affiliate>
Univ Texas Dallas TX Affiliate>
Univ Vermont VT Affiliate>
Univ Virginia VA Affiliate>
Univ Wisconsin Madison WI Affiliate>
Univ Wyoming WY Affiliate>
Vanderbilt University TN Member>
Virginia Tech University VA Affiliate>
Washington State University WA Affiliate>
Washington University MO Affiliate>
Western Kentucky University KY Affiliate>
Worcester Polytechnic Institute MA Affiliate>
Youngstown State Univ OH Afliate>