skip navigation

National Team Staff

Squad Managers

Men's and Women's Epee Kaitlyn Litten
Men's and Women's Foil Jennifer Yamin
Men's and Women's Saber Kaitlyn Litten
Parafencing Ginny Boydston


Men's Epee National Coach Kornel Udvarhelyi
Men's Foil National Coach Greg Massialas
Men's Saber National Coach Zoran Tulum
Women's Epee National Coach Andrey Geva
Women's Foil National Coach Buckie Leach
Women's Saber National Coach TBD
Director of Epee Sebastien Dos Santos
Parafencing National Coach Mickey Zelijkovic
Director of Parafencing Coaching Development Leslaw Stawicki