skip navigation

Referees' Commission Members

Name Title Email
Tasha Martin (formerly Poissant) Chair of the Referees' Commission
Kelly Koehler Vice-Chair of the International Referee Development and Assignments Committee
Patrick Webster Vice-Chair of the Domestic Referee
Development Committee
Devin Donnelly Vice-Chair of the Rules
and Examinations Committee
Anne Crocket Vice-Chair of the Domestic
Assignments Committee
Sue Borgos Referee Ombudsman
Iana Dakova Member of the FIE Refereeing Commission

Rules and mask questions:

Ethics Complaints: